Five Marshall HS Staff Members Recognized at FCPS Honors

July 02, 2017

Congratulations to the following Marshall High School staff members who were recognized at the 2017 FCPS Honors Ceremony.

Outstanding New Teacher School-level Recipient

  • Brenna Killeen  (English Teacher)

Outstanding Teacher School and Pyramid-level Recipient

  • Dean Wood (Social Studies Teacher)

Outstanding School-based Hourly Employee School-level Recipient

  • Kevin Wallace (Systems of Support Advisor)

Outstanding School-based Support Employee School-level Recipient

  • Barbara Lopez (Administrative Assistant)

Outstanding Principal School-level Recipient

  • Jeff Litz

Thank you to Megan McCabe for all of her hard work with the nomination process by serving as this year's awards liaison!

And a huge shout out to Marshall High School students Vanessa Estaniel, Adi Wineland, and Holly Waters who each performed at the FCPS Honors event!