Marshall Saturday School

  • Administrators:  Heather Sondel | @email & Brian Staton | @email

  • Contact:  Kelsey Breslin | @email

George C. Marshall High School offers multiple sessions of Saturday School from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Each month, students have an opportunity to work with our teachers to complete classwork, homework, test corrections and long-term projects. Saturday School is optional for most students, however, school staff may assign students to complete specific assignments and improve their class performance.

2019-2020 SATURDAY SCHOOL PROGRAM

Quarter

Date

Times

First Quarter

Saturday, October 12, 2019

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

First Quarter

Saturday, October 26, 2019

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Second Quarter

Saturday, November 16, 2019

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Second Quarter

Saturday, December 14, 2019

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Second Quarter

Saturday, January 11, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Third Quarter

Saturday, February 1, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Third Quarter

Saturday, February 22, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Third Quarter

Saturday, March 7, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Third Quarter

Saturday, March 21, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Fourth Quarter

Saturday, April 25, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Fourth Quarter

Saturday, May 9, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Fourth Quarter

Saturday, May 16, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

Fourth Quarter

Saturday, May 23, 2020

8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.