Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Cindy Blakeley

a picture of cindy blakely
cablakeley@fcps.edu

703-714-5423

 

School Counselors

Student's Last Name Contact
Grades 9-10: A - BN 
Grades 11-12: A - BUR
Mindy James 
mkjames@fcps.edu
703-714-5430
Grades 9-10: BO - DUB 
Grades 11-12: BUS - FIS
Jim Rixse 
jsrixse@fcps.edu
703-714-5429
Grades 9-10: DUC - HA 
Grades 11-12: FIT - HSU
Doug Sawitzky 
djsawitzky@fcps.edu
703-714-5428
Grades 9-10: HB - LA 
Grades 11-12: HT - MARS
Cara Engel 
caengel@fcps.edu
703-714-5432
Grades 9-10: LB - MUM 
Grades 11-12: MART - POD
Katy Sokolove 
klsokolove@fcps.edu
703-714-5461
Grades 9-10: MUN - REB 
Grades 11-12: POE - SR
Josh Peters 
fjpeters@fcps.edu
703-714-5427
Grades 9-10: REC - SR
Grades 11-12: ST - Z
Alex Breiner 
ajbreiner@fcps.edu
703-714-5436
Grades 9-10: SS - Z Christy Hanlon 
clhanlon@fcps.edu
703-714-5426

 

Support and Special Resource Staff

Administrative Assistant Grace Boinay
gaboinay@fcps.edu
703-714-5422
Career Center Specialist Gardner Humphreys 
gkhumphreys@fcps.edu
703-714-5506
Registrar Deb Marciello 
gcmregistrar@fcps.edu
703-714-5423
Student Information Assistant Suzanna Pangilinan 
sipangilinan@fcps.edu
703-714-5419

Parent Liaison

 

Dilkash Ahmed
dbahmed@fcps.edu
703-714-5482

Hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. and by appointment

School Psychologist Amy Stark
ajstark@fcps.edu
703-714-5431
School Social Worker Dianne Stansbery
destansbery@fcps.edu
703-714-5541