Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Cindy Blakeley

photo of dss blakeley
cablakeley@fcps.edu

703-714-5423

 

School Counselors

Student's Last Name Contact
Grades 9-11: A - BN 
Grade 12: A - BUR
Mindy James 
mkjames@fcps.edu
703-714-5430
Grades 9-11: BO - DUB 
Grade 12: BUS - FIS
Jim Rixse 
jsrixse@fcps.edu
703-714-5429
Grades 9-11: DUC - HA 
Grade 12: FIT - HSU
Doug Sawitzky 
djsawitzky@fcps.edu
703-714-5428
Grades 9-11: HB - LA 
Grade 12: HT - MARS
Cara Engel 
caengel@fcps.edu
703-714-5432
Grades 9-11: LB - MUM 
Grade 12: MART - POD
Katy Sokolove 
klsokolove@fcps.edu
703-714-5461
Grades 9-11: MUN - REB 
Grade 12: POE - SR
Josh Peters 
fjpeters@fcps.edu
703-714-5427
Grades 9-11: REC - SR
Grade 12: ST - Z
Alex Breiner 
ajbreiner@fcps.edu
703-714-5436
Grades 9-11: SS - Z
Grade 12: Specific seniors A-Z
Christy Hanlon 
cihanlon@fcps.edu
703-714-5426
Dan Benoit (long-term sub) 
dmbenoit@fcps.edu
703-714-5426

 

Support and Special Resource Staff

Administrative Assistant Grace Boinay
gaboinay@fcps.edu
703-714-5422
Career Center Specialist Gardner Humphreys 
gkhumphreys@fcps.edu
703-714-5506
Registrar Elisabeth Barrand 
gcmregistrar@fcps.edu
703-714-5423
Student Information Assistant Suzanna Pangilinan 
sipangilinan@fcps.edu
703-714-5419
Parent Liaison Ligia Diaz
lddiaz@fcps.edu
703-714-5482
School Psychologist Amy Stark
ajstark@fcps.edu
703-714-5431
School Social Worker Katherine Purkert
kmpurkert@fcps.edu
703-714-5541