By Web Curator
Awards & Recognition
February 13, 2019

We have an amazing staff at Marshall High School and every year we like to recognize a few of them for their hard work and the dedication they have to their fellow coworkers, this building and our wonderful students. This year's winners are:

  • Outstanding Principal – Jeff Litz
  • Outstanding Leader – Danielle Schoolcraft
  • Outstanding Operational Employee – Shernett Dixson-Dalhouse
  • Outstanding New Teacher – Luke Konopka
  • Outstanding Teacher – Rebecca Crawford